Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Committee Members

The PPG Committee Membership is drawn from the parishes covered by Twyford Surgery - Twyford, Colden Common, Compton and Shawford, Morestead, Owslebury, Otterbourne.    The Village Agent project (funded by Hampshire County Council) is also represented.

Twyford:         Ian Wheeler, Helen Witt, Jade Pain, Angela Forder-Stent, Colin Francis (Village Agent)

Colden Common:       Jenny Gray, Marilyn Taylor   (Village Agent position is vacant)

Compton and Shawford:      Jean Millar, Frances Strange (Village Agent)

Compton Down:      Bob Jordan

Owslebury:         Michael Cleary, Catherine Fox (Village Agent)

The roles of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer are presently held in that order by Ian Wheeler, Jean Millar, Frances Strange and Michael Cleary